Syston Town Council

Serving the people of Syston

Syston View

Town Manager: Catherine Voyce
Community Centre, School
Street, Syston, Leicester

The Council

The Chairman of the Council


Councillors Register of Interest Forms

Annual Report of the Town Council

Annual Schedule of Business

Business Plan

Areas of Responsibility of the Town, District and County Councils

Standing Orders

Our Staff

Address: Syston Town Council Community Centre School Street Syston Leicester LE7 1HN
Phone: 0116 260 7150 Fax: 0116 260 6904 E-mail:

Office Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 09:00 - 16:30 (Excluding public holidays)

Town Manager

Town Manager

0116 260 7150

Please note that any telephone calls to Syston Town Council may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes


Cllr Paul Henry

Vice Chairman

Cllr Tom Barkley

Town Manager

Catherine Voyce

Deputy Town Manager

Ursula Southan

Senior Administrator

Kay Liquorish

Assistant to the Town

Sophie Brown

Borough Councillors:

Cllr Tom Barkley - or
Cllr Eric Vardy - or Cllr.Eric.Vardy@charnwood
Cllr Ken Pacey -

County Councillors:

James Poland -
Tom Barkley -