Syston Town Council

Serving the people of Syston

Syston View

Town Manager: Catherine Voyce
Community Centre, School
Street, Syston, Leicester

Full Council


Chairman: Cllr Paul Henry

Vice Chairman: Cllr Tom Barkley

Cllr C Booth, Cllr J Branston, Cllr M Carnall, Cllr S Gerrard, Cllr S Hampson, Cllr P Knight, Cllr J Lucas, Cllr K Pacey, Cllr D Pepper, Cllr H Screaton, Cllr B Singh, Cllr L Towell, and Cllr E Vardy

Full Council meet on the last Tuesday of every month except in August

Browse the minutes for Full Council

Browse the Agendas for Full Council