Syston Town Council

Serving the people of Syston

Syston View

Town Manager: Catherine Voyce
Community Centre, School
Street, Syston, Leicester
LE7 1HN

Documents

tagged "Reports"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 102

Cemetery Fees Barkby Road. April 2021

Cemetery Fees Barkby Road. April 2021

Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Tags: Reports

Rules & Regulations - Syston & District Cemetery

Rules & Regulations - Syston & District Cemetery

Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Tags: Reports

Cemetery Fees for Syston & District Cemetery - 1 April 2021

Cemetery Fees for Syston & District Cemetery - 1 April 2021

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Tags: Reports

Contracts of the Council

Contracts of the Council

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Tags: Reports

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT January 2021

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT January 2021

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Tags: Reports

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT December 2020

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT December 2020

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Tags: Reports

Granite Cremation Memorials

Granite Cremation Memorials

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Tags: Reports

Planning Applications - February 2021

Planning Applications - February 2021

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Tags: Reports

Planning applications January 2021

Planning applications January 2021

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Tags: Reports

Staff Organisation Structure 2020

Staff Organisation Structure 2020

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Tags: Reports

Annual Report 2020

Annual Report 2020

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Tags: Reports

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT November 2020

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT November 2020

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Tags: Reports

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT October 2020

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT October 2020

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Tags: Reports

Tier 3 Restrictions

Tier 3 Restrictions

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Tags: Reports

Updated - Planning Applications - December 2020

Updated Planning Applications - December 2020

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Tags: Reports

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT September 2020

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT September 2020

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Tags: Reports

Planning Applications - November 2020

Planning Applications - November 2020

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Tags: Reports

Dates of Council Meetings 2020-2021

Dates of Council Meetings 2020-2021

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Tags: Reports

Councillor Attendance 2020 -21

Councillor Attendance 2020 -21

Mon, 05 Oct 2020

Tags: Reports

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT July 2020

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT July 2020

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Tags: Reports

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT June 2020

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT June 2020

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Tags: Reports

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT May 2020

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT May 2020

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Tags: Reports

Accessibility Statement for Website

Accessibility Statement for Website

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Reports

Councillor Attendance 2019-20

Year End Councillor Attendance Report

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Tags: Reports

Current Restrictions at Funerals during COVID-19 Pandemic

Current Restrictions at Funerals during COVID-19 Pandemic

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Tags: Reports

Annual Schedule of Business 2020-2021

Annual Schedule of Business 2020-2021

Sun, 24 May 2020

Tags: Reports

Council Contracts

Council Contracts

Mon, 04 May 2020

Tags: Reports

Burials at Syston Town Council

Burials at Syston Town Council

Fri, 01 May 2020

Tags: Reports

Syston Topic Supplement COVID-19 (2)

Syston Topic Supplement COVID-19 (2)

Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Tags: Reports

Syston Topic Supplement COVID-19

Syston Topic Supplement COVID-19

Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Tags: Reports