Syston Town Council

Serving the people of Syston

Syston View

Town Manager: Catherine Voyce
Community Centre, School
Street, Syston, Leicester
LE7 1HN

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 255

Agenda, Resources Committee, 2019 11 19

Agenda for the Resources meeting to be held on 19 November 2019

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Amenities Committee 2019 11 12

Agenda for the Amenities meeting held on 12 November 2019

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Development Committee, 2019 11 05

Agenda for the Development Committee meeting held on 5 November 2019

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2019 10 22

Agenda Full Council 22 October 2019

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Resources Committee, 2019 10 15

Agenda for the Resources Committee meeting held on 15 October 2019

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Amenities Committee 2019 10 08

Agenda for the Amenities meeting held on 8 October 2019

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Development Committee, 2019 10 01

Agenda - Development & General Purposes Committee meeting on 1 October 2019 7.30pm

Tue, 01 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2019 09.24

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 24 September 2019

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Resources Committee, 2019 09 17

Agenda for the Resources meeting held on 17 September 2019

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Amenities Committee 2019 09 10

Agenda for the Amenities meeting held on 10 September 2019

Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Development Committee, 2019 09 03

Agenda for the Development Committee held on 03 September 2019

Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2019 07 23

Agenda Full Council 23 July 2019

Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Resources Committee, 2019 07 16

Agenda for the Resources meeting held on 16 July 2019

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Amenities Committee 2019 07 09

Agenda for Amenities Committee meeting Tuesday 9 July 2019

Tue, 09 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Development Committee, 2019 07 02

Agenda for the Development meeting held on 2 July 2019

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2019 06 25

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 25 June 2019

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Resources Committee, 2019 06 18

Agenda for the Resources meeting held on 18 June 2019

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Amenities Committee 2019 06 11

Agenda for the Amenities meeting held on 11 June 2019

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Development Committee, 2019 06 04

Agenda for the Development Meeting held on 4 June 2019

Thu, 30 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Meeting of the Town Council, held on 2019 05 21

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Town Council held on 21 May 2019

Thu, 16 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2019 04 23

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 23 April 2019

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Resources Committee, 2019 04 16

Agenda for the Resources Meeting held on 16 April 2019

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Amenities Committee 2019 04 09

Agenda for the Amenities meeting held on 9 April 2019

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Annual Town Meeting 2019

Agenda for the Annual Town Meeting held on 14 May 2019 at 7.00pm

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Development Committee, 2019 04 02

Agenda for the Development meeting held on 2 April 2019

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2019 03 26

Agenda - Full Council 26 March 2019

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Resources Committee, 2019 03 19

Agenda for the March Resources meeting held on 19 March 2019

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Amenities Committee 2019 03 12

Agenda for the Amenities Meeting held on 12 March 2019.

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Development Committee, 2019 03 05

Agenda for the Development Meeting held on 5 March 2019

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2019 02 26

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 26 February 2019

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas