1. Skip to content

Syston Town Council

Serving the people of Syston

Syston View

Town Manager: Catherine Voyce
Community Centre, School
Street, Syston, Leicester
LE7 1HN

Tel: 0116 260 7150

The Council

The Chairman of the Council

Councillors

Councillors Register of Interest Forms

Committees and Panels

Our Staff

Address: Syston Town Council Community Centre School Street Syston Leicester LE7 1HN
Phone: 0116 260 7150 Fax: 0116 260 6904 E-mail: mailbox@systontc.co.uk

Office Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 09:00 - 16:30 (Excluding public holidays)

Town Manager

Town Manager

Telephone
0116 260 7150

Please note that any telephone calls to Syston Town Council may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes

Chairman

Cllr Paul Henry

mailbox@systontc.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Cllr Tom Barkley

mailbox@systontc.org.uk

Town Manager

Catherine Voyce

catherine@systontc.org.uk

Deputy Town Manager

Ursula Southan

ursula@systontc.org.uk

Office Coordinator

Kay Liquorish

kay@systontc.org.uk

Borough Councillors:

Cllr Tom Barkley - mailbox@systontc.org.uk
Cllr Eric Vardy - mailbox@systontc.org.uk
Cllr Ken Pacey - k.g.pacey@btinternet.com
Cllr Stephen Hampson - cllrstephen.hampson@charnwood.gov.uk

County Councillors:

James Poland - james.poland@leics.gov.uk
David Slater - david.slater@leics.gov.uk