1. Skip to content

Syston Town Council

Serving the people of Syston

Syston View

Town Manager: Catherine Voyce
Community Centre, School
Street, Syston, Leicester
LE7 1HN

Tel: 0116 260 7150

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 577

Income & Expenditure - 31st March 2017

Income & Expenditure for the year ended 31st March 2017

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Balance Sheet - 31st March 2017

Balance Sheet for the year ended 31st March 2017

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Map of Marsden Avenue, Queniborough - 2

Map of Marsden Avenue, Queniborough

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Tags: Community

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT June 2017

Town Manager's Report for June 2017

Tue, 15 Aug 2017

Tags: Reports

Payments June 2017

Payments June 2017

Tue, 15 Aug 2017

Agenda, Full Council, Committee, 2017 07 25

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 25th July 2017

Tue, 25 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Map of Mill Lane, Syston

Map of Mill Lane, Syston

Mon, 24 Jul 2017

Tags: Community

Map of Marsden Avenue, Queniborough

Map of Marsden Avenue, Queniborough

Mon, 24 Jul 2017

Tags: Community

Terms of Reference - Amenities

Terms of Reference for the Amenities Committee

Fri, 21 Jul 2017

Tags: Reports

Terms of Reference - Development Committee

Terms of Reference for the Development Committee

Fri, 21 Jul 2017

Tags: Reports

Terms of Reference - Resources Committee

Terms of Reference for the Resources Committee

Fri, 21 Jul 2017

Tags: Reports

Staff Chart

Staff Chart

Fri, 21 Jul 2017

Tags: Reports

Fixed Assets for 2016-2017

Fixed Assets for 2016-2017

Wed, 19 Jul 2017

Payments May 2017

Payments May 2017

Wed, 19 Jul 2017

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT May 2017

The Town Manager's Report for May 2017

Wed, 19 Jul 2017

Tags: Reports

Agenda, Resources Committee, 2017 07 18

Agenda for the Resources meeting held on 18 July 2017

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

East Midlands in Bloom Portfolio

East Midlands in Bloom Portfolio

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Tags: Community

Holiday Activities programme

CBC holiday activities programme

Mon, 17 Jul 2017

Tags: Events

Attendance Policy

Attendance Policy

Wed, 12 Jul 2017

Tags: Policies

Agenda, Amenities Committee, 2017 07 11

Agenda for the Amenities meeting on 11th July 2017

Tue, 11 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Map of Chapel Street - 2

Map of Chapel Street

Wed, 05 Jul 2017

Tags: Community

Agenda, Development Committee, 2017 07 04

The agenda for the Development meeting held on 4th July 2017

Tue, 04 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Map of Melton Road, Syston & Queniborough

Map of Melton Road, Syston & Queniborough

Mon, 03 Jul 2017

Tags: Community

Poster for Brass on the Park

Poster for Brass on the Park

Mon, 03 Jul 2017

Tags: Community

Agenda, Full Council, Committee, 2017 06 27

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 27th June 2017

Tue, 27 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Full Council, 2017 06 27

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 27th June 2017

Tue, 27 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT April 2017

The Town Manager's Report for April 2017

Sun, 25 Jun 2017

Tags: Reports

Payments April 2017

Payments April 2017

Sun, 25 Jun 2017

Agenda, Resources Committee, 2017 06 20

Agenda for the Resources Meeting held on 20th June 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Resources Committee 2017 06 20

Minutes of the Resources Committee meeting held on 20th June 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes