1. Skip to content

Syston Town Council

Serving the people of Syston

Syston View

Town Manager: Catherine Voyce
Community Centre, School
Street, Syston, Leicester
LE7 1HN

Tel: 0116 260 7150

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 639

Agenda, Resources Committee, 2018 01 23

Agenda for the Resources meeting held on 23 January 2018

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Amenities Committee 2018 01 16

Agenda for the Amenities meeting held on 16 January 2018

Tue, 16 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary Meeting, 2018 01 16

Agenda for the Extraordinary meeting held on 16 January 2018

Tue, 16 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Equalities Policy Statement

Syston Town Council's Equalities Policy Statement

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Tags: Policies

Agenda, Development Committee, 2018 01 09

Agenda for the Development meeting held on 9 January 2018

Tue, 09 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Granite Way, Syston, Proposed No Waiting

Map of Proposed No waiting, Granite Way, Syston

Fri, 22 Dec 2017

Tags: Community

Agenda, Full Council, Committee, 2017 12 19

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 19 December 2017

Tue, 19 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Resources Committee, 2017 12 12

Agenda for the Resources meeting held on 12 December 2017

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Met Office Cold Weather Alert

Met Office Cold Weather Alert

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Tags: Community

Agenda, Development Committee, 2017 12 05

Agenda for Development committee meeting held on 5 December 2017

Tue, 05 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, Committee, 2017 11 28

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 28 November 2017

Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT Nov 2017

Town Manager's Report for November 2017

Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Tags: Reports

Agenda, Resources Committee, 2017 11 21

Agenda for the Resources meeting held on 21st November 2017

Tue, 21 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Resources Committee 2017 11 21

Minutes of the Resources meeting held on 21 November 2017

Tue, 21 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Syston Xmas Event Poster

Syston Xmas Event Poster

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Tags: Community

Agenda, Amenities Committee, 2017 11 14

Agenda for the Amenities committee meeting held on 14 November 2017

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Amenities Committee, 2017 11 14

Minutes of the Amenities meeting held on 14 November 2017

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Development Committee, 2017 11 07

Agenda for the Development meeting held on 7 November 2017 at 7.00pm.

Tue, 07 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Development Committee, 2017 11 07

Minutes of the Development meeting on 7 November 2017

Tue, 07 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Amenities Committee, 2017 12 05

Agenda for the Amenities committee meeting held on 5 December 2017 at 8.30pm

Sun, 05 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Payments October 2017

Payments October 2017

Tue, 31 Oct 2017

Welcome Trick Or Treat Poster

Welcome Trick or Treat Poster

Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Tags: Community

No Thanks Trick or Treat Poster

No Thanks Trick or Treat Poster

Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Tags: Community

Copy of Survey

Copy of the survey for the Public Consultation for the Multi-Use Games Area (MUGA)

Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Tags: Community

Agenda, Full Council, Committee, 2017 10 24

Agenda for Full Council held on Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue, 24 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

TOWN MANAGER'S REPORT Oct 2017

Town Manager's report for October 2017

Tue, 24 Oct 2017

Tags: Reports

Minutes, Full Council, 2017 10 24

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 24 October 2017

Tue, 24 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Highways England notification letter

Highways England notification letter

Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Tags: Community

Highways England diversion route

Highways England diversion route

Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Tags: Community

Agenda, Resources Committee, 2017 10 17

Agenda for the Resources meeting held on 17 October 2017

Tue, 17 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas